Waterstones Dorchester

45-46 South Street, Dorchester, DT1 1DQ

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 27th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 28th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 29th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 1st Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 2nd Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 3rd Mar
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 4th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 7th Mar
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01305 257123
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstoneDorch
  • Facebook: waterstonesdorch

Directions

Waterstones Dorchester gives a warm welcome to all who love books and beautiful things.

Inside our shop you will walk through rooms to inspire your reading choice and your practical needs. Downstairs you'll find the very latest and bestselling Fiction and Crime, and  there is also a wonderful array of Gifts and Stationery for you to choose from. At the downstairs counter you can pick up or place book orders. Graphic Novels and Science Fiction will lead you to great Teen Fiction.

A warm and lively Children's section is the home of books we will love all our lives, as well as being a space for fun and creative events, with regular Story Times and Book Clubs.

Upstairs we have a world of Travel, History, Art and Cookery as well as Music, Biography, Religion and Health. It’s also a calm and quiet place to relax and choose Science or Politics books. Whatever your need, our very knowledgeable booksellers are always here to help.

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Crime, Cards , Games, Stationery, Customer Enquiries Till area, Children’s section, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Computing, Languages, Spiritual writing, Religion, Health, Reference, Art , Hobbies, Cookery, Biography, Sport, Travel, History, Popular Science, Nature, Gardening, Humour.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: