Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 16th December by 3pm 2nd Class |
19th December by 3pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours after you order*

Waterstones Didcot

Unit 51, Orchard Centre, Didcot, OX11 7LL

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.30 to 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 9th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 10th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 11th Dec
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 12th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 13th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Wednesday 14th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Thursday 15th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Friday 16th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 17th Dec
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 18th Dec
10.00 - 16.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01235 604560
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Instagram: @waterstonesdidcot

Directions

Lighting up Didcot Orchard Shopping Centre with a small but perfectly formed literary wonderland.

We opened our doors in November 2019 and are Didcot's first dedicated bookshop. We offer a large selection of new and bestselling titles as well as a wide range of books across almost every subject area.

Whether you're a fan of Fiction, a Non-Fiction nut, or just beginning your literary journey we'll have a book for you. Feel free to ask any of our booksellers for recommendations, they're all booklovers by definition and will talk your ear off about books given half a chance!

Events View all

Updating...