Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Croydon

1063/4/7 Whitgift Centre, Croydon, CR0 1UX

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.30 to 18.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.30 - 18.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.30 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 8686 7032
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesCroy
  • Instagram: @waterstonescroydon

Directions

Waterstones Croydon is a shop for book-lovers, run by book-lovers. We're a family-friendly shop you will love to explore.

Our shop, situated in the heart of Croydon, provides the widest range of books in the area. We are a unique shop that appeals to book-lovers and families alike.

We offer a unique shopping experience, from fun activities and events for children or simply a place to sit and relax whilst browsing our books.

Our booksellers have been providing excellent knowledge and service for many years, and are here to help recommend you great books, gifts or even help you find the right books for your studies.

Come along and lose yourself in Waterstones Croydon, you will discover something new every time you come in.

Ground Floor
  • Children's, Education, Home, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Fiction, Crime, Sci-Fi, Academic, Entertainment, History, Travel, Biography

Events View all

Updating...