Waterstones Bristol - Cribbs Causeway

33 Lower Mall, Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, BS34 5GF

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.30 to 20.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 19th Jun
09.30 - 20.00
Thursday 20th Jun
09.30 - 20.00
Friday 21st Jun
09.30 - 20.00
Saturday 22nd Jun
09.00 - 20.00
Sunday 23rd Jun
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 24th Jun
09.30 - 20.00
Tuesday 25th Jun
09.30 - 20.00
Wednesday 26th Jun
09.30 - 20.00
Thursday 27th Jun
09.30 - 20.00
Friday 28th Jun
09.30 - 20.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0117 950 9813
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesCC
  • Facebook: WaterstonesCC

Directions

We are the cultural heart of the Mall Cribbs Causeway, home to a friendly and passionate team of book lovers.

At Cribbs Causeway, we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best range of books, from bestsellers to revision guides.

Let our Fiction and Children's sections whisk you away to a land of enchantment, while our History and Travel sections will inspire and our Cookery section will leave your mouth watering.

We also sell Stationery and Gifts, Games and Trading Cards. There is something for everyone.

Come and meet our dedicated and friendly team of booksellers who will use their passion and years of experience to find you that next perfect read.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: