Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Coleraine

10 Church Street, Coleraine, BT52 1AP

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 13.00 to 17.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
13.00 - 17.00
Monday 30th Jan
13.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
13.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
13.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 028 7035 8877
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @Waterstonescole
  • Facebook: waterstonescoleraine

Directions

Waterstones Coleraine is located in the centre of a bustling market town close to the oldest known settlement in Ireland at Mountsandel and a short drive from the famous Giant's Causeway.

"You can't get a cup of tea big enough or a book long enough to suit me"  - C.S. Lewis

C.S. Lewis spent his holiday time in the Coleraine area, and it sounds like he would have been very much at home here today, where we still love a good book and a wee drop of tea...  maybe today he might even try a latte.  In Waterstones Coleraine we have over 50 years of bookselling experience between us, and try to make sure all our book-loving customers go home with the perfect read.  We have specialists in store who can help with any query or subject area, or just have a chinwag about books in general.  Come in and say hello!  

Updating...