Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones London - Clapham Junction

70 St John's Road, Clapham Junction, London, SW11 1PT

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 19.00 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 24th May
09.00 - 19.00
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 26th May
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 27th May
09.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 19.00
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 19.00
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 19.00
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 19.00
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 2nd Jun
11.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 7978 5844
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @wstonesclapham
  • Facebook: Waterstonessw11
  • Instagram: @waterstonesclapham

Directions

Waterstones Clapham Junction is Battersea's leading bookshop - a centre for culture and the community.

The bookshop on St. John's Road has been nurturing readers for decades and continues to do so with an always busy and bustling Children's department. From our frequent story times to our selection of toys, we're experts at getting growing readers not only what they want but what they need as well.

Elsewhere in the shop there's a little something for everyone with a selection books as varied as Battersea itself. You'll find generous serving of not only our booksellers' favourites but also passing on the recommendations of our customers which together make Waterstones Clapham Junction a very local bookshop.

Lower Ground Floor
  • Non-Fiction and Reference
Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Children's, Cookery, Cards & Stationery, Click & Collect
Updating...
env: aptum
branch: