Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones London - Chiswick

220-226 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 1PD

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 18.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 18.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 18.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 8995 3559
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @@wstoneschiswick
  • Instagram: @waterstoneschiswick

Directions

Waterstones Chiswick, in the heart of our local community.

Join us in our lovely two floor shop a stone's throw away from Chiswick Common on Chiswick High Road.

Ground Floor
  • New Releases, Cookery, Children’s, Sci-fi & Fantasy, Graphic Novels, HB Classics, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Fiction, History, Religion, Philosophy, Art, Nature, Fashion, Biography, Sport, Business, Non-fiction, Personal Development,

Events View all

Updating...