Waterstones Chesterfield

13 Vicar Lane, Chesterfield, S40 1PY

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 17th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 18th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 21st Apr
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01246 231061
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WSChesterfield
  • Facebook: waterstoneschesterfield

Directions

Waterstones on Vicar Lane is at the heart of the historic market town of Chesterfield.

Our lovely little book shop in the heart of town is home to a fantastic range of new and bestselling books for every taste. Our team of friendly booksellers are always on hand to help and offer great recommendations, while our selection of amazing stationery and gifts means you'll always be able to find that perfect gift.

So next time you're on the high street, pop in and discover the irreplaceable pleasures of a good bookshop.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: