Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Chelmsford

76 High Street, Chelmsford, CM1 1EJ

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 26th May
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 27th May
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Jun
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 4th Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01245 268737
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WatChelmsford
  • Facebook: WatChelmsford

Directions

Waterstones Chelmsford High Street is Chelmsford's premier bookshop, offering excellent customer service in a fun and friendly environment.

With our prime location in the centre of the city and in the middle of the high street, we are perfectly placed to provide locals and visitors alike a fantastic shopping experience.  Our newly refurbished shop offers thousands of books, hundreds of gift ideas, and even somewhere to stop for coffee and cake. 

Our staff are always on hand to help out with recommendations and the levels of service we offer are second to none.  The store trades over two levels, with a lift providing customer access to the First Floor and Coffee Shop.  Follow us on Facebook and  Twitter for details of exciting new offers and author signings.

Ground Floor
  • Children’s, Fiction, Crime, Science Fiction, Graphic Novels, Poetry, Classics, Local Interest, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Costa Coffee, History, Military History, Travel, Cookery, Gardening, Sport, Self-Help, Religion and MBS, Health, Foreign Languages, Reference, Humour

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: