Waterstones Chatham

182 High Street, Chatham, ME4 4AS

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 10th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 11th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 12th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 13th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 14th Aug
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 15th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 16th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 17th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 18th Aug
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 19th Aug
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01634 828929
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesChat
  • Instagram: @waterstones_chatham

Directions

Waterstones Chatham is an oasis of calm amongst the Medway Towns.

We’re fiercely independent of spirit and proud to have over 40 years of bookselling experience with Waterstones amongst our small team.

Whether you have an account query or are looking for the perfect gift, searching for textbooks or the latest bestseller, situated between the Pentagon Shopping Centre and the Central Theatre in Chatham, we look forward to welcoming you, your family and friends.

Ground Floor
  • Gifts and Stationery, Fiction, Sci-Fi, Graphic Novels, Manga, Crime, Children's, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Transport, Sport, Music & Film, History & Politics, Religion, Cookery, Arts & Crafts, Pets, Humour, Travel, Reference, Academic
Updating...