Waterstones Cardiff

2a The Hayes, Cardiff, CF10 1WB

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 029 2066 5606
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesCDF
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesCDF

Directions

Situated in The Hayes, we sit in a perfect location for a day out in Wales' beautiful capital city.

Nestled centrally within Cardiff's shopping district, surrounded by unique shopping arcades and fantastic restaurants, and not a stone’s throw away from Cardiff Castle, our bookshop cannot fail to inspire.

Our friendly and experienced staff are passionate about books, and champion local authors and events. Our Café serves food and drinks and our book-loving baristas provide readers a haven in the city centre - escape from the bustle of outside and relax with a good book.

Whether you're looking for a picture book to inspire a child, or a Sci-Fi classic, our staff are always on hand to help with any of your enquiries.

Ground Floor
  • New & Noteworthy, Fiction, Welsh Fiction, Crime, Poetry, Children's, Stationery & Gift, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Academic Sciences, Art, Biography, Business, Design, Film & TV, Food & Drink, Gardening, Graphic novels, Health, History, Humour, Languages, Maps & Travel, Music, Politics, Popular Science, Reference, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Sport, Welsh Interest, Café W

Events View all

Updating...