Waterstones Bury

4 Union Arcade, Bury, BL9 0OF

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 15th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 16th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 17th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 18th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 0161 764 2642
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesBury

Directions

Waterstones Bury is a mighty little bookshop in a world-famous market town.

Our busy store in the heart of Bury's Mill Gate Shopping Centre is home to a range of stunning Fiction, Non-Fiction, the latest Manga titles, and a treasure trove of exciting Children's books. We host a number of events and book signings with local authors throughout the year. Our booksellers are here to help, offering advice, recommending new and not-so-new titles and sharing our love of books with customers new and old. We are proud of our bookshop and look forward to welcoming you to Waterstones Bury in the very near future.

Updating...