Waterstones Burton-on-Trent

6-7 Coopers Square, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 1DF

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.00 to 16.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01283 566055
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesBoT

Directions

Waterstones Burton is located in Cooper's Square Shopping Centre and welcomes Burton's book-loving citizens and visitors alike.

Waterstones Burton is located over two floors in bustling Cooper's Square Shopping Centre, and our dedicated team has years of experience showcasing the extensive range of Fiction and Non-Fiction titles, Local History books and Stationery. 

Ground Floor
  • New Books, Cards, Stationery, Local, Children's, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Fiction, Crime, Sci-Fi, Cookery, Biography, Sport, History, and all other Non-Fiction
Updating...