Waterstones Burton-on-Trent

6-7 Coopers Square, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 1DF

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 22nd May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 23rd May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 24th May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 26th May
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 27th May
Spring Bank Holiday
10.00 - 16.00
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01283 566055
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesBoT

Directions

Waterstones Burton is located in Cooper's Square Shopping Centre and welcomes Burton's book-loving citizens and visitors alike.

Waterstones Burton is located over two floors in bustling Cooper's Square Shopping Centre, and our dedicated team has years of experience showcasing the extensive range of Fiction and Non-Fiction titles, Local History books and Stationery. 

Ground Floor
  • New Books, Cards, Stationery, Local, Children's, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Fiction, Crime, Sci-Fi, Cookery, Biography, Sport, History, and all other Non-Fiction
Updating...
env: aptum
branch: