Waterstones Bridport

Unit 1, 21-21A East Street, Bridport, DT6 3JX

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01308 458925
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @Wstonebridport
  • Instagram: @bridportwaterstones

Directions

Welcome to Waterstones Bridport. Situated at the heart of the town, serving the local community.

Our cosy shop is a haven for book lovers young and old. Relaxed and informal surroundings boast a wide range of high quality books and gifts. Friendly staff are always on hand to help and provide excellent service.

Packed with the latest Fiction and Crime and the Classics that we all love, you'll also find a great selection of Gifts and Cards, as well as fantastic Non-Fiction.

Further on in the shop, you'll find our Children's section, with a lovely selection of books for all ages, as well as Toys, Games, and Education.

Whatever your book needs, Bridport Waterstones is here to help

Events View all

Updating...