Waterstones Brentwood

48 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AN

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01277 263202
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @BrentwoodBooks
  • Facebook: Waterstones.Brentwood

Directions

Brentwood's favourite book-nook, a place to hide away, and find something to transport you to another world.

We are a team of dedicated booksellers located in a lovely bookshop in Brentwood Essex. Our cosy shop sells a wide range of books and stationery. We can't wait to help you find the perfect read, whether you are after the latest bestseller or a book for a little one, our staff will be on hand to help.

Our small, single-floor store has been an established part of the High Street for many years. Our booksellers have years of experience and are brimming with recommendations and book knowledge across all genres.

“bookshops are
time machines,
spaceships,
story-makers,
secret-keepers,
dragon-tamers,
dream-catchers,
fact-finders,
and safe places.”

Jen Campbell, The Bookshop Book 

Events View all

Updating...