Waterstones Bournemouth - Castlepoint

Unit 1, West Mall, Castlepoint, Castle Lane West, Bournemouth, BH8 9UY

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 20.00 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 21st May
09.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 22nd May
09.00 - 20.00
Thursday 23rd May
09.00 - 20.00
Friday 24th May
09.00 - 20.00
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 26th May
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 27th May
09.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 20.00
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 20.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01202 548566
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesBCP
  • Facebook: WaterstonesBCP

Directions

Waterstones at Castlepoint in Bournemouth is a one-stop, shopping centre bookshop heaven!

Friendly, cheerful, spacious, accessible, colourful. Our store here at Castlepoint shopping centre is all of these and more, and is a great place to slow down and browse through a good book. If you want a bit of excitement, we hold many book signings with writers and celebrities as diverse as Lisa Jewell, Maz Evans and Harry Redknapp!

Our Children's area is such a fun place to be, with our story tree-house as its centrepiece, and is truly a place to inspire young minds. So, next time you come to Castlepoint for your food shop, come to us and let us feed your mind.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: