Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Bournemouth - Arcade

14-16 The Arcade, Bournemouth, BH1 2AH

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.30 to 16.30 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01202 299449
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesBmth
  • Facebook: WaterstonesBournemouthArcade
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesBournemouthArcade

Directions

Waterstones Bournemouth Arcade is an enchanting bookshop at the heart of the busy seaside town, which is located on the stunning Dorset Coast.

Our lovely shop is located within one of Bournemouth's traditional arcades, with a beautiful new façade and a fine selection of books to match. Nestled in the heart of the seaside town, we pride ourselves on being at the very centre of the community, a haven for adults and children alike. Our fantastic Children's section boasts an array of inspiring books - and for the more grown up among you, a sublime Fiction and Non-Fiction selection fills our shelves.

Curl up with a book and a coffee in our café, place an order with one of our brilliant booksellers, or just browse the array of glorious titles. A world of wonderful books is waiting to be discovered...

'A town isn't a town without a bookstore. It may call itself a town, but unless its got a bookstore it's not fooling a soul'

 - Neil Gaiman

Lower Ground Floor
  • Non-Fiction including Cookery, History, Sciences and Travel. Crime Fiction, Manga and Science Fiction.
Ground Floor
  • New Books, Fiction, Children's, Click & Collect, Gifts
First Floor
  • Café W
Updating...