Ts&Cs apply

London - Blackheath Bookshop

34 Tranquil Vale, Blackheath, London, SE3 0AX

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.00 to 17.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 26th May
10.00 - 17.00
Monday 27th May
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 2nd Jun
10.00 - 17.00
Monday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 02034091463
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @booksblackheath
  • Instagram: @blackheathbookshop

Directions

Welcome to The Blackheath Bookshop

Occupying the lot of what was once The Blackheath Gallery, our bookshop is a relatively new addition to Blackheath village, but our shop and our booksellers have been welcomed with open arms by the community and its book-loving locals.

Our shop may appear small at first, but it surprises even our booksellers how many books we are able to fit into its nooks and crannies. Come and join us for a spell and peruse the colourful vibrance of our skylit children's section, or take a leisurely wander through our non-fiction sections in our spacious basement.

Come along for a browse, a chat, and a friendly word with one of our team. And dog-walkers of the heath, please know this: we are very dog-friendly in our shop. Dog biscuits and fawning is available at all times of day.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: