Waterstones Birkenhead

188-192 Grange Road, Birkenhead, CH41 6EA

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.00 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 20th May
09.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 21st May
09.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 22nd May
09.00 - 17.00
Thursday 23rd May
09.00 - 17.00
Friday 24th May
09.00 - 17.00
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 17.00
Sunday 26th May
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 27th May
Spring Bank Holiday
10.00 - 16.00
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 0151 650 2400
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @waterstonesbh
  • Facebook: waterstonesbirkenhead

Directions

 Welcome to Waterstones Birkenhead, a small shop with a huge passion for books.

Situated in the centre of Birkenhead we bring a welcoming feel to a busy high street.

We are a small team who enjoy helping people to find the right book for the right person.    

Waterstones Birkenhead is housed in a former mortuary and the history is clear from the second you spot the building. There are four floors above the store and the old cadaver lift can be seen at the back.  Spooky, eh?

Pop in to check out our latest deals, grab an award-winning cup of coffee from our gorgeous new cafe or just to say hi.

Why not follow us on twitter @waterstonesbh or give us a Like on Facebook at Waterstones Birkenhead.  Also, keep an eye out for upcoming events, signings, competitions and Manga nights at Waterstones.com/events or drop in to have a nose at our "What’s On" board.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: