Waterstones Basingstoke

35 Wesley Walk, Basingstoke, RG21 7BE

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.30 to 19.00 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 27th Jan
09.30 - 19.00
Saturday 28th Jan
09.30 - 19.00
Sunday 29th Jan
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.30 - 19.00
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.30 - 19.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.30 - 19.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.30 - 19.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.30 - 19.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.30 - 19.00
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01256 460646
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @waterstonesbsk
  • Facebook: Waterstones Basingstoke
  • Instagram: @waterstonesbsk

Directions

Waterstones Basingstoke: the place to go for book lovers in Festival Place.

Situated in Festival Place, Waterstones is the best place to go for people who truly love books in Basingstoke. There's something for everyone here, with a range of titles spread across two floors. Customers are welcome to peruse our shelves and find a new story to love. If you need help finding anything, don't hesitate to ask one of our friendly and knowledgeable booksellers who can assist you in finding a book that suits you, and recommend you something new you'll love, too.

 On our ground floor, you'll find a stunning range of brand new hardbacks, our extensive Fiction range and some great gifts. Our inviting Children’s section is full of wonderful reads for all ages and with a picture book train, this is a perfect place to read to your children or discover new titles in a relaxed atmosphere.

Upstairs, customers can browse our Non-Fiction sections or read with a coffee in Caffe Nero. Treat yourself to an experience tailored to those who love books at Waterstones Basingstoke.

 

 

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Non Fiction, Children’s, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Non Fiction, Caffe Nero
Updating...