Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Banbury

32/33 Castle Quay Centre, Banbury, OX16 5UN

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01295 270498
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @waterbanbury
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesBanbury

Directions

Situated within Castle Quay Shopping Centre, Waterstones Banbury offers a friendly, helpful atmosphere to book lovers of all ages.

Arranged on one floor, we are an accessible family bookshop stocking a wide range of books at competitive prices. Friendly, experienced booksellers can help you pick the perfect read or you can just browse in our safe haven of books! Our fantastic Children's section gives parents and children the opportunity to discover new books and old favourites in a fun, friendly environment. Moreover, our enduring relationships with local schools also see us active within the local community, helping to bring writers and readers closer together.

Banbury book lovers - come and lose yourselves in our lovely bookshelves, we promise we'll find you the perfect book!

Updating...