Waterstones Ashford

29 County Square, Ashford, TN23 1YB

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Jun
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 3rd Jun
Closed
Tuesday 4th Jun
Closed
Wednesday 5th Jun
Closed
Thursday 6th Jun
Closed

Contact us

  • Call us on 01233 667450
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesA
  • Facebook: WaterstonesAshford
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesAshford

Directions

Waterstones Ashford, in County Square Shopping Centre, welcomes all book lovers!

Located in County Square Shopping Centre in the heart of Ashford, we aim to be everything you could want from your local bookshop - and if we haven't got what you're looking for, we can always try and get it for you.

We pride ourselves on our bright, well presented store and our friendly staff, so whether you're looking for a tailored personal recommendation or just a browse through the shelves, pop in and lose yourself in a good book with us.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: