Waterstones Ashford

29 County Square, Ashford, TN23 1YB

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 17th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 18th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 19th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 20th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 21st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 22nd Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 23rd Jan
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 24th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 25th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 26th Jan
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01233 667450
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesA
  • Facebook: WaterstonesAshford
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesAshford

Directions

Waterstones Ashford, in County Square Shopping Centre, welcomes all book lovers!

Located in County Square Shopping Centre in the heart of Ashford, we aim to be everything you could want from your local bookshop - and if we haven't got what you're looking for, we can always try and get it for you.

We pride ourselves on our bright, well presented store and our friendly staff, so whether you're looking for a tailored personal recommendation or just a browse through the shelves, pop in and lose yourself in a good book with us.

Events View all

Updating...