Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Amersham

61 Sycamore Road, Amersham, HP6 5EQ

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01494 433057
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesAmer
  • Instagram: @waterstonesamersham

Directions

Located on the high street and within walking distance from the train station, Amersham Waterstones might be small but it is packed with personality.

From the latest bestsellers to beloved classics, Amersham's booksellers are waiting to recommend you your next favourite read.

Updating...