Zone 13 Complete Collection: Complete Collection - Zone 13
  • Zone 13 Complete Collection: Complete Collection - Zone 13

Zone 13 Complete Collection: Complete Collection - Zone 13

Multiple copy pack 2 Pages / Published: 22/09/2011
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Zone 13, is a high interest age, low reading age series covering the supernatural.These exciting action packed stories appeal to children with a love of the unexplained. Illustrated with black and white line drawings and printed on cream paper this series is ideal for reluctant readers. This set contains the fourteen titles currently available. The titles in the collection are: Spook City Cyberspace Warrior Cockroach The Ice People The Grey Men No Chance They Came from the Sea Invasion of the Killer Robots The Shape Shifter The Great Brain Out of the Fog Crawlers Time Forest A Nest of Aliens 'Ozzy is 9 years old and has always hated reading, would never pick up a book and was behind at school in the reading levels [...] until he came home from school with one of your Zone 13 books. He can't stop reading your books, he carries them around with him, reads them in bed and when we are out.' - Sarah (Mum of Ozzy 9 years)

Publisher: Ransom Publishing
ISBN: 9781841679730
Number of pages: 2
Weight: 984 g
Dimensions: 128 x 199 x 68 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Incredible Journey
Added to basket
The Secret Garden
Added to basket
The Jungle Book - Read it yourself with Ladybird
Added to basket
Fairy Unicorns 1 - The Magic Forest
Added to basket
The Great Fire of London
Added to basket
LEGO Minifigure Mayhem
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.