Zodiac Station (Paperback)
  • Zodiac Station (Paperback)
zoom

Zodiac Station (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 26/02/2015
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

An extraordinary thriller set at the frozen edge of the world, perfect for fans of Dan Simmons, Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.

In the Arctic Ocean, the US Coast Guard icebreaker Terra Nova batters its way through the pack ice. There shouldn't be anyone near them for hundreds of miles. But then a lone skier, half-dead with cold, emerges out of the snow.

His name is Tom Anderson, and he is the only survivor of a disaster at Zodiac Station, a scientific research base deep in the Arctic Circle. He tells an incredible story of scientists and spies, of lust and greed, of jealousy, mayhem and murder. But his tale simply doesn't add up. Whose blood is smeared across his clothes? Why is there a bullet hole through the jacket he's wearing, and why is that jacket labelled with someone else's name?

It's clear that more was going on at Zodiac Station than Anderson is telling. And someone else may have survived the disaster, as well... someone who has killed before, and who is willing to kill again.

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781444731422
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 268 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 20 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'Tom Harper has been writing elaborate thrillers that marry ironclad narrative skills with some of the most elegantly understated writing in the field; he's the thinking person's Dan Brown. Actually, Harper deserves the latter's success -- and more, as Harper is comfortably the better writer.' * Barry Forshaw, author of The Rough Guide to Crime Writing. *
'Harper effortlessly draws the reader into an unfamiliar time, bringing alive the characters and their motivations' * Publishers Weekly *

You may also be interested in...

The Guardians
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
How the Dead Speak
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Hunting Party
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Silent Death
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.