Zaha Hadid - Minimum Series (Hardback)
  • Zaha Hadid - Minimum Series (Hardback)

Zaha Hadid - Minimum Series (Hardback)

Hardback 120 Pages / Published: 30/09/2010
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
The aim of the 'Minimum' collection is to offer a series of short monographs which, though brief, nevertheless deal with all aspects of the master's personality: works, constructed or otherwise, primary written sources, critiques and photographic interpretations. The underlying aim is to offer an in-depth, comprehensive overview targeted at anyone interested in learning about architecture including students, professionals or simply those who are interested in the subject, by providing not only basic information but also guidance in terms of gaining more insight into the subject. The series is dedicated to some of the best known modern and contemporary architects. This volume, dedicated to Zaha Hadid is a welcome addition to what has become a very successful series. Born in Baghdad, Iraq, Zaha Hadid has an architectural design firm, Zaha Hadid Architects, with headquarters in London, and is the first woman to have won the prestigious Pritzker Prize.

Publisher: 24 ORE Cultura s.r.l
ISBN: 9788864130217
Number of pages: 120
Weight: 708 g
Dimensions: 260 x 200 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Achille E Pier Giacomo Castiglioni
Added to basket
Frida Kahlo
Added to basket
Added to basket
Artemisia Gentileschi
Added to basket
Van Eyck: the Arnolfini Portrait
Added to basket
Tamara de Lempicka
Added to basket
Santiago Calatrava
Added to basket


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.