Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
Yours Completely - Reign (Paperback)
  • Yours Completely - Reign (Paperback)
zoom

Yours Completely - Reign (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 224 Pages / Published: 15/10/2015
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day.

Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easy-going, playboy persona is just what she needs.

When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum not only welcomes her into his home, but also into his bed. Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and after a night of fiery passion discovers what it finally feels like to not only be cherished - but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they're both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind . . .

Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349407180
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 146 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Story Of O
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Knight's Game
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Added to basket
Seduction
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Tropic of Capricorn
Added to basket
Letters to Penthouse XXXXIII
Added to basket
The Way of a Man with a Maid
Added to basket
My Secret Life
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Little Birds
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Mammoth Book of Lesbian Erotica
Added to basket
The Girlflesh Castle
Added to basket
Erotic Stories
Added to basket
£10.99
Hardback
Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1
Added to basket
The Dark Garden
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.