Your Deepest Fear (Hardback)
  • Your Deepest Fear (Hardback)
zoom

Your Deepest Fear (Hardback)

(author)
£18.99
Hardback 336 Pages
Published: 16/05/2019

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

A dark, shocking and relentlessly gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Peter James.

'Sara! Remember! Victoria and Albert. All I can say. They're here. They're-'

These are the last words Sara Prior will ever hear from her husband.

As DS Nathan Cody struggles to make sense of the enigmatic message and solve the brutal murder, it soon becomes clear that Sara is no ordinary bereaved wife. Taking the investigation into her own hands, Sara is drawn into a world of violence that will lead her in a direction she would never have suspected.

For Cody, meanwhile, things are about to get personal in the darkest and most twisted ways imaginable . . .


Praise for DON'T MAKE A SOUND

'Incredibly chilling. A contender for THRILLER OF THE YEAR' Fiona Cummins, bestselling author of Rattle

'A FAST-PACED and DARKLY DISTURBING thriller' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of Let Me Lie and I See You

'A MIND-BLOWING, HEAD-RATTLING, whirlwind of a thriller. David Jackson is the king of 'just-one-more-chapter'. I bloody LOVED it' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author

Publisher: Zaffre
ISBN: 9781785765537
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 524 g
Dimensions: 240 x 162 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Darkly gripping crime thriller with a brilliantly written plot - My Chestnut Reading Tree

A wickedly good read . . . David Jackson has pitched the terror in the cat and mouse game perfectly - Grab This Book

An emotional rollercoater . . . another knock-out from David Jackson . . . Bravo - Compulsive Readers

You may also be interested in...

The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Added to basket
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Running Grave
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
The Housekeepers
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Exchange
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Homecoming
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Murder on Lake Garda
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Edge
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Hammy56

“Mixed Feelings”

I have mixed feelings about this book. DI Nathan Cody who prefers to be known as Cody had go to a murder scene, a man had been nailed to the floor and killed but Cody was turned away and told he could not enter, he... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 30

“Had potential”

This story initially starts with Sara, who finds her husband Michael tortured and brutally murdered after finding a spine-tingling message on her answerphone when she returns home. The discovery of the body is a... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 25

“An entertaining thriller.....”

Having read "Don't Make A Sound" last year and really enjoyed, I was looking forward to the next in the DS Nathan Cody series "Your Deepest Fear". Although this can be read as a standalone... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: