Your Deepest Fear (Hardback)
  • Your Deepest Fear (Hardback)
zoom

Your Deepest Fear (Hardback)

(author)
£18.99
Hardback 336 Pages / Published: 16/05/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A dark, shocking and relentlessly gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Peter James. 'Sara! Remember! Victoria and Albert. All I can say. They're here. They're-' These are the last words Sara Prior will ever hear from her husband. As DS Nathan Cody struggles to make sense of the enigmatic message and solve the brutal murder, it soon becomes clear that Sara is no ordinary bereaved wife. Taking the investigation into her own hands, Sara is drawn into a world of violence that will lead her in a direction she would never have suspected. For Cody, meanwhile, things are about to get personal in the darkest and most twisted ways imaginable . . . Praise for DON'T MAKE A SOUND 'Incredibly chilling. A contender for THRILLER OF THE YEAR' Fiona Cummins, bestselling author of Rattle 'A FAST-PACED and DARKLY DISTURBING thriller' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of Let Me Lie and I See You 'A MIND-BLOWING, HEAD-RATTLING, whirlwind of a thriller. David Jackson is the king of 'just-one-more-chapter'. I bloody LOVED it' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author

Publisher: Zaffre
ISBN: 9781785765537
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 524 g
Dimensions: 240 x 162 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Darkly gripping crime thriller with a brilliantly written plot * My Chestnut Reading Tree *
A wickedly good read . . . David Jackson has pitched the terror in the cat and mouse game perfectly * Grab This Book *
An emotional rollercoater . . . another knock-out from David Jackson . . . Bravo * Compulsive Readers *

You may also be interested in...

Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Snow
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Anxious People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl A
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket

“Mixed Feelings”

I have mixed feelings about this book. DI Nathan Cody who prefers to be known as Cody had go to a murder scene, a man had been nailed to the floor and killed but Cody was turned away and told he could not enter, he... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 30

“Had potential”

This story initially starts with Sara, who finds her husband Michael tortured and brutally murdered after finding a spine-tingling message on her answerphone when she returns home. The discovery of the body is a... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 24

“An entertaining thriller.....”

Having read "Don't Make A Sound" last year and really enjoyed, I was looking forward to the next in the DS Nathan Cody series "Your Deepest Fear". Although this can be read as a standalone... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 21

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.