You Will Pay (Paperback)
  • You Will Pay (Paperback)
zoom

You Will Pay (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 08/03/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, a novel of deadly secrets casting long shadows...perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.

'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben, No.1 New York Times bestselling author

It starts as a prank - a way to blow off steam after a long summer at Camp Horseshoe. Monica O'Neal has it coming, and no one will really get hurt...

Twenty years later, detective Lucas Dalton is investigating the discovery of human remains at the old campsite. Lucas worked there during the infamous summer when two girls went missing.

That's why he's called five former counsellors back to town - including Bernadette Warden, the woman Lucas has never forgotten. Each one knows something about that terrible night. And as they reunite, a new horror unfolds. First comes a simple, terrifying message:

YOU WILL PAY

Then, the dying starts

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner on You Don't Want to Know

Lisa Jackson is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than seventy-five novels. She has over twenty million copies of her books in print in nineteen languages. She lives with her family and three rambunctious dogs in the Pacific Northwest.

mulhollandbooks.co.uk
lisajackson.com
Twitter @MulhollandUK
@readlisajackson
FB: /lisajacksonfans

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN: 9781473638471
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 32 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Praise for Lisa Jackson * . *
Jam-packed with scary chills. * Booklist on TELL ME *
Absolutely tension filled...Jackson is on top of her game. * Suspense Magazine on TELL ME *
Lisa Jackson shows yet again why she is one of the best...A pure nail biter. -- Harlan Coben on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW
Shiveringly good suspense! Lisa Jackson ratchets up the tension as one woman's desperate search for her missing son takes her to the very brink of losing her husband, her sanity, her very self. Each chapter will leave you wondering who to trust. The answer: You don't want to know... -- Lisa Gardner on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW
Terrifying...a creepy thriller sure to please Jackson's many fans. * Publishers Weekly on DEVIOUS *
Her latest whodunit hits all the marks, taking readers on a nail-biting roller-coaster ride. * Library Journal on WITHOUT MERCY *

You may also be interested in...

Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
NYPD Red 5
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
I Invited Her In
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Wife Between Us
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
End Game
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Relentless Tide
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Everything Is Lies
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.