You Can't Hide (Paperback)
  • You Can't Hide (Paperback)
zoom

You Can't Hide (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 07/02/2019
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

An unreliable narrator, secret identities and lost memories combine in this page turning YA thriller that will keep you guessing. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.

Lexi's been in an accident.

But she can't remember it - or any of the events leading up to it.

The only thing she knows for sure is that she's still in danger.

As fragments of her past start to return, Lexi thinks she knows what happened.

But can Lexi trust her own memories?

Because if she's wrong... she's in more danger now than ever before.

Exactly what happened on that spring evening down by the railway tracks?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444917888
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Passing Playbook
Added to basket
Leah on the Offbeat
Added to basket
The Deathless Girls
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
All the Bad Apples
Added to basket
The Outrage
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
Every Line of You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
You're the One that I Want
Added to basket
What's the T?
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Eight Pieces of Silva
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
This Book is Gay
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Falling in Love Montage
Added to basket
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dumplin'
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.