Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 19th December 2nd Class |
21st December by 3pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours after you order*
You Can't Hide (Paperback)
  • You Can't Hide (Paperback)
zoom

You Can't Hide (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 07/02/2019
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

An unreliable narrator, secret identities and lost memories combine in this page turning YA thriller that will keep you guessing. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.

Lexi's been in an accident.

But she can't remember it - or any of the events leading up to it.

The only thing she knows for sure is that she's still in danger.

As fragments of her past start to return, Lexi thinks she knows what happened.

But can Lexi trust her own memories?

Because if she's wrong... she's in more danger now than ever before.

Exactly what happened on that spring evening down by the railway tracks?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444917888
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Fairytale for Everyone
Added to basket
Loveless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Tag, You're Dead
Added to basket
The First to Die at the End
Added to basket
The First to Die at the End
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Ophelia After All
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Not My Problem
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Whiteout
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Falling in Love Montage
Added to basket
All That's Left in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Girls I've Been
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.