You & Me at the End of the World (Paperback)
  • You & Me at the End of the World (Paperback)
zoom

You & Me at the End of the World (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99 £6.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 05/08/2021
  • Save £1.00
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
"[...] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won't see coming" Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other Weekend This is no ordinary apocalypse... Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo. Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless . . . it's not. Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don't figure out what's going on, they might just be torn apart forever. A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera. Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic. An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702311031
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 190 g
Dimensions: 197 x 148 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating
Added to basket
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Girls I've Been
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Hawthorne Legacy
Added to basket

“I loved this!”

I am so glad I bought this book! I read it in a matter of hours and I loved every second of it. The characters were so different, yet they fit together perfectly. It’s a cute, heartwarming love story within a world of... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“The apocolypse as you have never seen it before...”

This book had a bit of everything for me and that is why I enjoyed it so much. Beautiful and believable romance; an apocalyptic world where nothing is quite making sense and two characters who are discovering so much... More

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.