You & Me at the End of the World (Paperback)
  • You & Me at the End of the World (Paperback)
zoom

You & Me at the End of the World (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 05/08/2021
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

 

This is no ordinary apocalypse...

Hannah wakes up to silence.

The entire city around

her is empty, except for one other person: Leo. 

Stuck

with only each other, they explore a world with no parents,

no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves,

instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. 

Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation.

But while their empty world may appear harmless . . . it's not.

Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don't

figure out what's going on, they might just be torn apart forever.

"[...] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic

chemistry, and a shocking twist you won't see coming" Abigail

Johnson, author of Every Other Weekend

A

stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera.

Intensely

moving and wonderfully romantic.

An apocalypse

story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702311031
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 190 g
Dimensions: 197 x 148 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Heartstopper Volume 5
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Murtagh
Added to basket
£25.00
Hardback
Girl, Goddess, Queen
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Catching Fire
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 21: Five Star Stories
Added to basket
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
Tom Gates 20: Happy to Help (eventually)
Added to basket

“The apocolypse as you have never seen it before...”

This book had a bit of everything for me and that is why I enjoyed it so much. Beautiful and believable romance; an apocalyptic world where nothing is quite making sense and two characters who are discovering so much... More

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 18

“I loved this!”

I am so glad I bought this book! I read it in a matter of hours and I loved every second of it. The characters were so different, yet they fit together perfectly. It’s a cute, heartwarming love story within a world of... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

“Favourite book!”

I will never stop recommending this book! Two people all alone desperately trying to find home and get a hold of their feelings. I laughed, I smiled, I cried and I 100% recommend

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 15

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: