You And Me, Always: An uplifting novel of love and friendship (Paperback)
  • You And Me, Always: An uplifting novel of love and friendship (Paperback)
zoom

You And Me, Always: An uplifting novel of love and friendship (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 16/06/2016
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. 'Achingly romantic... we loved it!' Heat

Lily's always been surrounded by love.

Ever since her mother died, she's been cared for by friends who are as close as any family.

Coral, her mum's best friend; Patsy, her old babysitter - and even Dan, Patsy's incorrigible younger brother - have always been there for her.

But when the chance comes to meet the man who was the love of her mother's life, Lily knows she has to take it. Getting to know him could change everything, and not just for Lily...

What readers are saying about You And Me, Always:

'Fabulous, fun, flirty characters and a story that cracks along at a delicious pace. Another winner!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'Filled with laughter and tears, friendship and love, You and Me, Always is an uplifting tale filled with soul stirring characters - I became sincerely invested in everybody's outcome' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A lovely, warm and humorous read and nothing less than I expected from one of my favourite authors' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472208873
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 292 g
Dimensions: 198 x 131 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Heat *
Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heart-warming read * Bella *
A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read * Woman & Home *
A lovely uplifting read * Good Housekeeping *
The sweetest love story of the year * Fabulous *
Another warm and funny romance from one of Britain's most popular authors. * Reader's Digest *
Jill Mansell is the queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories. * Red *
Reliably heart-warming and funny * The Daily Telegraph *

You may also be interested in...

Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Single Thread
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sweet Sweet Revenge Ltd.
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl, Woman, Other
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Strawberry Thief
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Here and Now
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Exciting Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Klara and the Sun
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Delightfully entertaining ”

I'm a big fan of Jill Mansell and I'm happy to say that this is one of her best books to date.
A great cast, a lovely storyline that encompasses lots of subplots and a wonderful happy feeling.
This is a... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 62

“Wonderful and heart-warming”


Lily Harper is just about to turn 25. That means she’ll be receiving the last letter from her mum, who died 13 years ago. In the letter she learns about her mum’s first love. On the same day she meets movie star... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 59
Bookread2day

“loved it”

review by ireadnovels.worpress.com I adored reading this latest book by Jill Mansell. So much happens in the village of Stanton Langley. On the morning of Lily Harper's twenty-fifth birthday, she opens up her... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 57

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.