Working It Out (Paperback)
  • Working It Out (Paperback)
zoom

Working It Out (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 03/02/2022
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Her new colleague is about to shake things up...

When her love life crashed down around her, Edie found solace in work. But her job rapidly goes from uplifting to unbearable, with the departure of her work wife, Ruby, and the arrival in the office of new guy, Cameron - a chauvinist, a womaniser, and the very opposite of a team player.

And just as things start to go downhill at work, Edie's personal life takes a downturn too, when her ex, Jason, decides that right now would be the perfect moment to get back in touch and deliver some devastating news.

Edie's increasingly miserable work life and her complicated personal life are suddenly on a collision course. The big question is, will she be able to salvage anything from the wreckage?

A tender uplit novel of one woman's accidental rediscovery of the perfect work-life balance. Ideal for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Sophie Kinsella and Jenny Colgan.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800324763
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£13.00
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.