Wolf Hill: Level 3: Pack of 6 (1 of Each Title) (Paperback)
  • Wolf Hill: Level 3: Pack of 6 (1 of Each Title) (Paperback)

Wolf Hill: Level 3: Pack of 6 (1 of Each Title) (Paperback)

(author), (author,illustrator)
Paperback 48 Pages / Published: 01/04/1999
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Wolf Hill is an exciting series from Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta, creators of the Oxford Reading Tree, designed to provide an easy, supportive and sustained read for those pupils who need to gain confidence and motivation in their reading. The stories will appeal to reluctant readers aged approximately 7-11 and deal with the real-world adventures of a group of friends who live and attend school in an area called Wolf Hill. The children experience lively, amusing adventures and the stories also deal with issues about friendship, school and life in a modern urban environment. The books are designed to look like popular novels for older children with a spine and chapters, boosting confidence and interest of those who may have been stuck on reading scheme books aimed at younger children. Books are available from Level 1 to 5 and are carefully graded through the levels. Wolf Hill Talking Stories are available for Levels 1 and 2.

Publisher: Oxford University Press
ISBN: 9780199187454
Number of pages: 48
Weight: 450 g
Dimensions: 198 x 121 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Gunpowder Plot
Added to basket
Fairy Unicorns 1 - The Magic Forest
Added to basket
The Great Fire of London
Added to basket
Stories Of Pirates
Added to basket


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.