Witness X: A totally gripping speculative crime thriller (Paperback)
  • Witness X: A totally gripping speculative crime thriller (Paperback)
zoom

Witness X: A totally gripping speculative crime thriller (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 11/07/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Uncover the past. Survive the present. Save the future.

Fourteen years ago, the police caged a notorious serial killer who abducted and butchered two victims every February.

But, in the present day, when another body is discovered, they soon realise that the culprit is still at large.

Neuropsychologist Kyra Sullivan, still traumatised by the murders, wields a new technology that accesses the minds of the witnesses, working with the police to unearth the truth.

But how much of herself is she willing to lose to ensure justice is served?

A dark and gripping futuristic crime thriller, perfect for fans of John Marrs and Claire North.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781804367377
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder at the Monastery
Added to basket
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: