With or Without You (Paperback)
  • With or Without You (Paperback)
zoom

With or Without You (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 18/04/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 3-4 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
'A captivating new novel by the bestselling author' SUNDAY EXPRESS
This summer's MUST-READ: a heart-warming romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews.

Four adults.
One moment that will change everything.

Martha is a happily married mum-of-two. But when she discovers that her adoring husband Jamie has been having an affair she begins to question everything she thought she knew about love.

Charlie is Hollywood's latest success story. Having focused on his career after his actress ex-wife Liv left him for another man years earlier, taking their child with him, he has all but turned his back on love. That is, until he meets Martha, and their shared experiences of betrayal brings them closer together.

Jamie is devastated. Wracked with guilt after risking his marriage, he struggles to convince wife Martha not to leave him and swears he'll change. But as he sees her getting ever closer to moviestar Charlie, he fears he may have lost her already.

Liv is falling apart. Her ex-husband Charlie's career is on the rise and she's beginning to wonder if leaving him all those years ago was the biggest mistake she ever made. But now Charlie appears to be falling for Martha, has Liz lost her second chance?

'Fraught with heart-wrenching dialogue and the glamorous backdrops of LA and London, this is a romance with pace' THE LADY

Praise for HELEN WARNER:

'The kind of book beach holidays were made for' Red

'As bubbly as a glass of wedding champagne' Cosmopolitan

'Great good fun' woman&home

'Helen Warner knows what makes women tick. We loved her scarily believable tale of heartache and infidelity' Bella

'This is a racy read' Sunday Mirror

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471185380
Number of pages: 416
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 25 mm
Edition: Reissue

You may also be interested in...

The Ink Black Heart
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
The Bullet that Missed
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Oh William!
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Virgin Suicides
Added to basket
Treacle Walker
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The American Roommate Experiment
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Fairy Tale
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
Beautiful World, Where Are You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.