Ts&Cs apply
Witch Buster Vol. 15-16 - Witch Buster (Paperback)
  • Witch Buster Vol. 15-16 - Witch Buster (Paperback)
zoom

Witch Buster Vol. 15-16 - Witch Buster (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 17/12/2015

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Witch Buster is an ongoing shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist. In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, an agency of professional witch hunters is formed. Tasha Godspell, also known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best hunters there is. Along with his sword- wielding Jack-o'-Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and special weaponry to good use as he tracks down his prey. And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy.

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
ISBN: 9781626923003
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 374 g
Dimensions: 181 x 127 x 33 mm

You may also be interested in...

Assassination Classroom, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 3
Added to basket
Dragon Ball (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 1
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 1
Added to basket
Nana, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Gyo (2-in-1 Deluxe Edition)
Added to basket
Dragon Ball, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 2
Added to basket
Nana, Vol. 2
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Hatsune Miku: Unofficial Hatsune Mix
Added to basket
Berserk: Guardians of Desire v. 2
Added to basket
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 2
Added to basket
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 2
Added to basket
Naruto, Vol. 1
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: