Win Lose Kill Die (Paperback)
  • Win Lose Kill Die (Paperback)
zoom

Win Lose Kill Die (Paperback)

(author)
8 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 06/01/2022
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Competition gets lethal as someone is doing away with the brightest and the best at a school of high achievers in the gripping second thriller from the author of Last One to Die, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

An explosive new YA thriller, from the author of Last One To Die.

The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the school's brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who is it? And can they be stopped? A high-school slasher with a lethal twist.

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702304941
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 198 x 140 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Stolen Heir
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Catching Fire
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The End Crowns All
Added to basket
One of Us is Back
Added to basket
The Crimson Moth
Added to basket
Unravel Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Heartstopper Volume 5
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket

“Page turner!”

Great thriller. Posh boarding school, complex characters, page turner - leaves you guessing to the very last page.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 16

“Fabulous Page Turner”

I just had to buy this having heard only fantastic things...
I agree with all the previous people who told me to read it - this is a great page turner!
Fabulous teen / ya crime thriller set in a high achieving school... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

“A fantastic addition to the YA thriller/mystery genre”

Murphy adds her name to the list of fantastic YA mystery/crime authors with 'Win, Lose, Kill, Die'. The book is a quick read which grips you and leaves you filled with dread as you wonder who's going to... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: