When Polly Met Olly (Paperback)
  • When Polly Met Olly (Paperback)
zoom

When Polly Met Olly (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 21/03/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Funny, quirky and delightfully different. I loved it!' Zara Stoneley, author of The Wedding Date

'A modern-day You've Got Mail' Victoria Van Tiem, author of Love Like the Movies

'A fun, fabulous and 100% feel-good read!' Laurie Ellingham, author of Ours is the Winter

'Quirky and amusing' Katey Lovell, author of Three Men and a Maybe

Polly and Olly were never supposed to meet...

Polly might spend her days searching for eligible matches for her elite list of clients at her New York dating agency, but her own love life is starting to go up in smoke.

Even worse, she can't stop thinking about the very person she's meant to be setting her latest client up with... surely it can't get any worse!

But then Polly bumps into oh-so-handsome Olly, who heads up a rival agency, and realizes that perhaps all really is fair in love and dating war...

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Debbie Viggiano.

Praise for When Polly Met Olly:

'An amazing story.' Tizi's Book Review

'A fun and flirty novel full of laugh-out-loud playful banter.' Norway Ellesea

'A book you simply don't want to put down.' Lemon Nail Fiend

'A fun, flirty and fabulous read that will have you giggling on many an occasion.' Bookish Jottings

'A brilliant and funny read that I couldn't put down.' Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews

'An all-round feel-good, funny read that has swoon-worthy characters.' Dash Fan 81

'Such a lovely and romantic story about dating.' In de Boekenkast

'Humour and romance merge in this warm, witty read.' Books, Life and Everything

'If you are looking for a fun summer read, I'd definitely recommend this one.' Over the Rainbow Book Blog

'A sweet romance with adorable characters who capture your heart.' Like Herding Cats Blog

'The perfect summertime read, which leaves you with that nice warm fuzzy feeling.' Beauty Addict 32

'Heart-warming and thought-provoking.' Babydolls and Razor Blades

'A fun read.' B for Book Review

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008330767
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Zoe May:

'One to watch.' Daily Express

You may also be interested in...

The Beekeeper of Aleppo
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Summer
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Vanishing Half
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl, Woman, Other
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Scabby Queen
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Here and Now
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Home Stretch
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sweet Sweet Revenge Ltd.
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Because of You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Grown Ups
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Klara and the Sun
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback

“Entertaining, light-hearted read, perfect for your summer reading lists...”

Polly has just landed a job as a matchmaker, which is ironic considering the love life leaves a lot to be desired. She gets sent uncover to spy on a rival dating agency as a 'client' where she meets... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“A fun read”

I have a confession to make- yes, yet another one. Although I have heard of Zoe May, I haven’t actually read any of her books……until now that is. Sorry Zoe. I enjoyed reading ‘When Polly Met Olly’ so much that I... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.