Ts&Cs apply
When He's Not Here: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband? Or your child? - The Sharif Thrillers 1 (Paperback)
  • When He's Not Here: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband? Or your child? - The Sharif Thrillers 1 (Paperback)
zoom

When He's Not Here: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband? Or your child? - The Sharif Thrillers 1 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£18.99
Paperback 762 Pages
Published: 10/08/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 3-4 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
'A proper mind-blowing page-turner' - ELIZABETH HAYNES Eva has made a catastrophic mistake. Her career is in tatters. By day, she's tormented by tremors, nosebleeds and blackouts. By night, her violent dreams leave her shaken. They should. They hold a devastating secret. The truth is more terrifying than her nightmares. Confronting it demands an unthinkable choice. Eva would kill for a baby. Now she may have to. She has six seconds. Pick ONE: Your HUSBAND? Or your CHILD? The gripping DEBUT psychological thriller of 2020 with a jaw-dropping twist. For fans of Gone Girl, Before I Go To Sleep and Behind Her Eyes. Audiobook narrated by the star of stage and screen EMILIA FOX.

Publisher: Little Robin Press Ltd
ISBN: 9781913692025
Number of pages: 762
Weight: 915 g
Dimensions: 234 x 156 x 65 mm
Edition: Large type / large print edition

You may also be interested in...

Really Good, Actually
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
It Starts With Us
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Klara and the Sun
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
Beautiful World, Where Are You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Things Like These
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Old Babes in the Wood
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
The Secret History
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“When He’s Not Here by Carrie Magillen”

When He’s Not Here by Carrie Magillen ( The Sharif Thrillers Book1) is an outstanding debut book. I found that I was totally engrossed in reading this book and did not get the twist to the tale. The characters were... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.