What's New, Harper Drew?: Book 1 - What's New, Harper Drew? (Paperback)
  • What's New, Harper Drew?: Book 1 - What's New, Harper Drew? (Paperback)
zoom

What's New, Harper Drew?: Book 1 - What's New, Harper Drew? (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 256 Pages
Published: 03/02/2022
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

"Fizzing with fun. From friendship dramas to family catastrophes, it's a perfect choice for fans of funny!" - Jen Carney, author of The Accidental Diary of B.U.G

Welcome to the hilarious WORLD of Harper Drew... there's a whole lot of DRAMA, but luckily she has tried and tested methods to deal with it! Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries.

My name is Harper Drew. I'm using my new journal to take note of all the totally ridiculous things that seem to go on around me with my family and friends. I seem to be the ONLY ONE who sees this all of this stuff for what it is. Completely BEYOND normal.

Recently I've been logging Drew Dial Ratings for all the mayhem. On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely is someone to SAY or DO something that would be less sensible than (for example) ... a demented camel?

First up is the annual Drew trip to France... and while there might not be camels, there are BATS and Llamas - and my brother Troy who is so obsessed with his hairstyle, he won't even go swimming... that's a whole lot of ratings. I'm just hoping I land an invite to Maisie Felix's party when I'm back to distract me from the Drews... for one whole evening!

The start of a relatable new illustrated series, all about embracing your family, and finding unique ways to deal with life's dramas.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444961775
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 228 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book 4)
Added to basket
Dog Man 8: Fetch-22 (PB)
Added to basket
Charlotte's Web
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Cat Kid Comic Club 5: Influencers
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The World's Worst Monsters
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB
Added to basket
Katy Wheatley

“Laugh Oud Loud Funny”

Harper Drew is part of a very eccentric family, a family that is so strange that she sometimes despairs of them. She is the voice of reason, but nobody is really listening. Even her best friend is a bit mad.

This is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: