What Was Lost (Paperback)
  • What Was Lost (Paperback)
zoom

What Was Lost (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 464 Pages / Published: 13/09/2018
  • Publication abandoned

Other editions may be available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Sarah has no memories. She just knows she was found, near death, on a beach miles from her London home. Now she is part of a medical experiment to see whether her past can be retrieved. But bad things seem to have happened before she disappeared. The police are interested in her hidden memories too. A kind man she meets by chance seems to have her best interests at heart, seems to understand her, almost as if he knows her... As she fights to regain her memories and her sense of self, it is clear that people are hiding things from her. Who are they protecting? Does Sarah really want the truth?

Publisher: The Dome Press
ISBN: 9781999855963
Number of pages: 464
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guardians
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Burning
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Slough House
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
The Other Passenger
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Loved it!”

"What Was Lost" by debut author Jean Levy is the ideal psychological mystery for fans of SJ Watson and Paula Hawkins and I for one thoroughly enjoyed reading it. I was instantly intrigued by the storyline -... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 9

“A cleverly written and deeply satisfying read”

An extremely cleverly written mystery that combines suspense and a fantastic understanding of the subject with a hefty dose of humour. The subject of amnesia, as suffered by the main character, is delt with... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.