We Three (Paperback)
  • We Three (Paperback)
zoom

We Three (Paperback)

(author)
£5.50
Paperback Published: 17/03/2008
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
"Accept your place!" Conquered long ago, under the boot of a worldwide empire, the people of Thane toil like slaves on the land. Their lords forbid worship of the ancient forest spirits. The false "True Faith" enforces subservience. On the edge of a mountainous wilderness, a village pastor tries to guide and comfort his flock. He cannot save them from their cruel masters. On a remote island beyond the mountains, the children of the exiled Harkess clan take their places in the coming battle to free Thane. The son would be a liberator. The daughter hears the voice of a presence in the land: "I wake." This is the special handmade preview volume of the first part of the novel Triumvirate. In the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Michael Moorcock, and E.R. Eddison, Triumvirate tells the story of a battle for freedom in the grip of unearthly forces. Download the free version or buy the trade paperback version. If you like it, there is more.

Publisher: John O'Connor
ISBN: 9780615194998
Weight: 131 g
Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 4 mm

You may also be interested in...

Early Riser
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Lud-In-The-Mist
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Mermaid
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket
Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Artemis
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Rotherweird
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Bedlam Stacks
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
The Girl in The Tower
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Fire and Blood
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
The History of Bees
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Fahrenheit 451
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.