We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Wanted - Most Wanted Book 1 (Paperback)
  • Wanted - Most Wanted Book 1 (Paperback)

Wanted - Most Wanted Book 1 (Paperback)

£8.99 £6.39
Paperback Published: 07/01/2014
  • Save £2.60
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
A sizzling erotic romance series, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have. Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same. Don't miss the rest of the explosive Most Wanted series in Heated and Ignited. Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game and follow the passionate relationship of Sylvia Brooks and Jackson Steele in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472215116

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review