Vowed - The Blackhart Legacy (Paperback)
  • Vowed - The Blackhart Legacy (Paperback)
zoom

Vowed - The Blackhart Legacy (Paperback)

(author)
£18.99
Paperback 496 Pages
Published: 29/06/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

The Blackhart Code: Don't let the monsters grind you down

A Blackhart can see the supernatural behind everyday crimes. But some crimes hide even greater evils . . .

Kit Blackhart must investigate why children are disappearing from a London estate. Their parents, the police and Kit's fae allies claim to know nothing. And as more children disappear, the pressure mounts. Luckily, or unluckily, government trainee Dante Alexander is helping Kit with the case. Yet just as her feelings towards him begin to thaw, his life falls apart. As Kit struggles to unravel Dante's problems and solve their case, she meets fae Prince Thorn in her dreams - but their relationship is utterly forbidden.

Then Kit digs too deep, uncovering a mystery that's been hidden for one thousand years. It's a secret that could just tear down our world.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781509853533
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 762 g
Dimensions: 234 x 156 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Enthralling and immersive, many fathoms deep . . . wonderful - Mike Carey on Banished (Book One)

A brilliant contemporary young adult fantasy - James Oswald on Banished (Book One)

This was certainly one action-packed story! Full of battles, weapons, mythical creatures and, of course, magic - it's guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish - Guardian on Banished (Book One)

A blend of Maggie Stiefvater's Lament, with the intensity and passion of Cassandra Clare's The Mortal Instruments - QueenOfContemporary.com on Banished (Book One)

A well-paced, exciting read . . . Fans of books such as Artemis Fowl and City of Bones will fall in love with the fantastic world Liz De Jager has created. The ending had me dying to read the next book - TotalTeenFiction blog on Banished (Book One)

You may also be interested in...

Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Reckless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Wonka
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Crimson Moth
Added to basket
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods
Added to basket
Powerless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Wrath of the Triple Goddess
Added to basket
Greenwild: The City Beyond the Sea
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: