Voice of the Fire (Hardback)
  • Voice of the Fire (Hardback)
  • Voice of the Fire (Hardback)
  • Voice of the Fire (Hardback)
zoom
Voice of the Fire (Hardback) Voice of the Fire (Hardback)

Voice of the Fire (Hardback)

(author), (artist)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£23.99
Hardback 336 Pages / Published: 24/12/2003
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
In a story full of lust, madness, and ecstasy, we meet twelve distinctive characters that lived in the same region of central England over a span of six thousand years. Each interconnected tale traces a path in a journey of discovery of the secrets of the land. In the tradition of Kipling's Puck of Pook's Hill, Schwob's Imaginary Lives and Borges' A Universal History of Infamy, Moore travels through history blending truth and conjecture, in a novel that is dazzling, moving, sometimes tragic, but always mesmerizing. This edition presents Voice of the Fire for the first time in hardcover format, with full color illustrations by Jose Villarrubia.

Publisher: Top Shelf Productions
ISBN: 9781891830440
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 885 g
Dimensions: 236 x 160 x 35 mm

You may also be interested in...

Transcription
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Lethal White
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Break
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Killing Commendatore
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Immortalists
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Little Fires Everywhere
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Crazy Rich Asians
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Love Letter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
After the Party
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Question of Trust
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Three Things About Elsie
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Astoundingly Good”

You know how sometimes you love an author's work so much that you start to hate them for being so damned good all the time? Sure, it's a jealousy thing, I get that. You hate them because on some level you... More

Paperback edition
8th January 2018
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.