Vault of Souls (Hardback)
  • Vault of Souls (Hardback)
zoom

Vault of Souls (Hardback)

(author)
£26.99
Hardback 484 Pages
Published: 01/10/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket


Bestselling author Josephine Angelini makes her adult fantasy debut with an epic tale about a world on the brink of destruction, and the Saints, sinners, and warriors who will risk everything to save it. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Naomi Novick.

The Peaceful People will suffer bondage no longer…

A former slave spearheads a ruthless rebellion against the kingdom that keeps her people in chains. Where Tabin-Af goes, the ground shakes and the air glows yellow. There are whispers that she is one of the mythical Widows, a harbinger of the end.

Every death adds another soul to the Vault…

Wielding unchecked elemental power, Tabin-Af’s Avenging Army is on a mission to lay waste to anyone who gets in their way, filling the Vault with every life they take. When the Vault can no longer hold, it will trigger a Reaping, a cataclysmic event where the dead are unleashed to reap the living.

The Vault of Souls is full…

Champions are chosen in secret, some to kill the Widow, and others to leverage her power against their enemies. Kings, queens, Saints, and cabals maneuver their pawns, scheming to use the uprising to their advantage, as destinies become intertwined and the line between heroism and villainy blurs, with the fate of an entire world hanging in the balance.

Publisher: Sungrazer Publishing
ISBN: 9781963558074
Number of pages: 484
Dimensions: 228 x 152 mm

You may also be interested in...

Visions of Heat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Heart of Obsidian
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Mine to Possess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Scent Of Magic
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dinner with a Vampire
Added to basket
Lover Mine
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Unchained (Nephilim Rising)
Added to basket
Caressed by Ice
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Revenant
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Firelight
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The New Hunger (The Warm Bodies Series)
Added to basket
Shards of Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Shadow of Night
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Wicked
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Sisters' Grimoire
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: