Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
Untitled Tone Almhjell (Hardback)
  • Untitled Tone Almhjell (Hardback)
zoom

Untitled Tone Almhjell (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
£10.99
Hardback Published: 19/10/2015
  • Out of stock

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Tone Almhjell weaves her magic again with her follow-up to the much loved The Twistrose Key. Praise for The Twistrose Key: ...beautifully written. The dialogue sparkles. The descriptive passages are wonderful. The prose sparkles and dances off the page, creating a truly vivid world. And there's a Scandinavian flavour to it that feels really fresh ...The Twistrose Key comes highly recommended to all fans of magic aged from 10 and up - and by up, we mean the grown ups too. The Bookbag The Twistrose Key is a charming adventure story in the tradition of C S Lewis and Brian Jacques. This is a good, old-fashioned quest of a story and would make a lovely winter read to snuggle up with on a cold, dark night. We Love This Book a brilliant mix of legend, childhood games...conspiracy, emotion and dangerous adventure, with wonderful illustrations throughout Juno Skillfully blending facets of classic high fantasy, this debut novel will captivate readers with its rich plot and detailed worldbuilding Kirkus, starred review

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9780349001692
Dimensions: 216 x 135 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Tale of Two Kitties
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Floored
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nevermoor: Nevermoor
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Girl in the Window
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
Are We All Lemmings and Snowflakes?
Added to basket
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
Secrets of a Sun King
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons series)
Added to basket
Children of Blood and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ella on the Outside
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.