Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)
  • Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)
zoom

Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)

(author)
£16.99
Paperback 432 Pages
Published: 17/05/2018
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

Can Eleanor follow her heart in troubled times?

Eleanor Roy is determined to do her bit for the war effort after being recruited by the War Artist Advisory Committee. When she meets handsome artist Jack Valante, her dreams seem to be finally coming true when Jack promises to help her pursue her ambition of becoming an artist. But after a whirlwind romance, Eleanor is devastated when Jack is posted overseas.

When Eleanor receives some unexpected news she desperately tries to find Jack. But with the young couple torn apart by war, will they be reunited and find happiness at last?

A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Nancy Revell.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9781785035364
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 291 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Jeremy Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Life's Music
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birds Without Wings
Added to basket
The Black Moon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Plough the Furrow
Added to basket
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
A Woman of Substance
Added to basket
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Family
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Demelza
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
Tangled Threads
Added to basket
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
The Moor's Last Sigh
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: