Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)
  • Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)
zoom

Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)

(author)
£13.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 17/05/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Can Eleanor follow her heart in troubled times?

Eleanor Roy is determined to do her bit for the war effort after being recruited by the War Artist Advisory Committee. When she meets handsome artist Jack Valante, her dreams seem to be finally coming true when Jack promises to help her pursue her ambition of becoming an artist. But after a whirlwind romance, Eleanor is devastated when Jack is posted overseas.

When Eleanor receives some unexpected news she desperately tries to find Jack. But with the young couple torn apart by war, will they be reunited and find happiness at last?

A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Nancy Revell.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9781785035364
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 291 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Wapshot Chronicle
Added to basket
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Eliza's Child
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Cinderella Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Mother's Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Demelza
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Miller's Dance
Added to basket
Dancing Till Midnight
Added to basket
A Life's Music
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Workhouse Girl
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Forsaken
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.