Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)
  • Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)
zoom

Eleanor's Secret (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 17/05/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Can Eleanor follow her heart in troubled times? Eleanor Roy is determined to do her bit for the war effort after being recruited by the War Artist Advisory Committee. When she meets handsome artist Jack Valante, her dreams seem to be finally coming true when Jack promises to help her pursue her ambition of becoming an artist. But after a whirlwind romance, Eleanor is devastated when Jack is posted overseas. When Eleanor receives some unexpected news she desperately tries to find Jack. But with the young couple torn apart by war, will they be reunited and find happiness at last? A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Nancy Revell.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9781785035364
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 291 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Twisted Sword
Added to basket
Demelza
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Casting Off
Added to basket
The Four Streets
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Stranger From The Sea
Added to basket
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Loving Cup
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Munitions Girls
Added to basket
A Place Called Home
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
The Black Moon
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.