Under a Siena Sun - Escape to Tuscany 1 (Paperback)
  • Under a Siena Sun - Escape to Tuscany 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Under a Siena Sun - Escape to Tuscany 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 20/05/2021
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Lucy needed a change of scene. She didn't expect the change of a lifetime.

Doctors Without Borders has been Lucy Young's life for the past four years. After being rescued from a conflict zone, she's making a change from saving lives under gunfire to practising medicine in safe, serene Siena.

Now treating wealthy patients at a private clinic, she's never felt less comfortable. She's used to helping those in dire need - not those in need of a nip and tuck. Her turmoil grows when she encounters injured tennis star David Lorenzo, whose smiles make Lucy forget her aversion to the rich.

She's soon falling for the sportsman but is she losing herself in this world of excess? All she's ever wanted was to help the underprivileged, so can her future lie in Siena at the clinic - with David?

This sunny romance is the perfect summer escape for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800322936
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Holiday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£13.00
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.